Contact

Heeft u vragen?

U kunt te allen tijde contact opnemen met de GZB.
Contactpersonen voor TFC’s zijn:
 

Relatiebeheerders: 
 

Bas Stolk
telefoon: 088-1027001
e-mail: bstolk@gzb.nl
(ma t/m do)
Daniëlle Damsteeg
telefoon: 088-1027041
​e-mail: ddamsteeg@gzb.nl
(ma/do/vrij)
Jopie Verhoek
telefoon: 088-1027040
e-mail: jverhoek@gzb.nl 
(ma/di/do)
Rik Lubbers

telefoon: 088-1027015
e-mail: rlubbers@gzb.nl
(ma t/m vr)

ds. Peter Kleinbloesem
telefoon: 088-1027024
e-mail: pkleinbloesem@gzb.nl
(donderdag op kantoor/
andere dagen via e-mail)
Nadia Smits
telefoon: 088-1027043
e-mail: nsmits@gzb.nl
(ma/woe/do)
Gijsbert Wolvers
telefoon: 088-1027042 
e-mail: gwolvers@gzb.nl
(ma/di/do)
 


Kantoormedewerkers:

Anneke Kardol
Officemanager (verlofdata)
telefoon: 088-1027000
e-mail: akardol@gzb.nl
(ma/di/woe/do)
Tijmen van Steeg
Controller
telefoon: 088-1027003
e-mail: tvsteeg@gzb.nl 
(ma t/m vrij)