Contact

Heeft u vragen?

U kunt te allen tijde contact opnemen met de GZB.
Contactpersonen voor TFC’s zijn:
 

Relatiebeheerders: 
 

Bas Stolk
telefoon: 0343-701012
e-mail: bstolk@gzb.nl
(ma t/m do)
Daniëlle Damsteeg
telefoon: 0343-701014
​e-mail: ddamsteeg@gzb.nl
(ma/di/do/vrij)
Jopie Verhoek
telefoon: 0343-701008
e-mail: jverhoek@gzb.nl 
(ma/di/do)
Maaike van der Graaf
telefoon: 0343-512444
e-mail: mvdgraaf@gzb.nl 
(ma/do)
ds. Peter Kleinbloesem
telefoon: 0343-512444
e-mail: pkleinbloesem@gzb.nl
(donderdag op kantoor/
andere dagen via e-mail)


Kantoormedewerkers:

Harriët Ritman
HRM
telefoon: 0343-701025
e-mail: hritman@gzb.nl
(di/do)
Anneke Kardol
Officemanager (verlofdata)
telefoon: 0343-701010
e-mail: akardol@gzb.nl
(ma/di/woe/do)
Tijmen van Steeg
Controller
telefoon: 0343-701006
e-mail: tvsteeg@gzb.nl 
(ma t/m vrij)